OK BACK TO BLOGGING!!!

YES I HAVEN’T BEEN BLOGGING SINCE THE NEW YEAR, WHAT A SLACK START!! Yes people, don’t nag already.

So what was I up to for the past three and a half weeks? SLACK AND ENJOYING MY HOLS 😀 and went to Phuket, AND ADOPTED  A PAIR OF REALLY SWEET BABY HAMSTERS ((:

Ok I need like ten entries to sum up my weeks! Let the ball roll~

8TH Jan 2011

Mum’s friend gave us an old model of a electric toy bike which can move forward and backwards! We gave it to my cute and very naughty cousins. See how much fun they were having!

Barely able to squeeze together on the bike!

Elder sis driving the younger bro.

Trying to figure out the buttons.

In reverse roles 😀

Happiness is him!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Watched The Tourist at Nex at night with Sher.

Starring Johnny Depp (HOT) & Angelina Jolie

Interesting story plot with some twists (I guessed it correctly right from the start!!) What else can go wrong with Johnny Depp & AJ? It’s a sure win movie! Vernice is so beautiful in the movie! Really brought out the beauty of it and the hotels!! Reminds me of my Europe tour though I didn’t experience much Italian food and gorgeous hotel then. GOOD OLD DAYS still… Worth watching~

Our movie tickets

Popped the night away!

 

XOXO
zibbie ♔

Leave a Reply

