I AM STILL SURVIVING!!

ONE LAST PAPER NEXT THURS AND I WILL BE QUITE OFFICIALLY DONE WITH NTU (IF I DONT FAIL) !!!!!!! (((:

Found these way overdue photos in my lappy and since I am too lazy to upload new photos from my cam, so here’s a post which should be dated like in JAN…..

Dinner and supper with beloved squadmates from St Nicks ((:

My usual

I think I am super predictable. I almost always order the same old dishes again and again and again and again. 

@ Gardens

Poor yoshi eating with her newly-tighten braces!

Sher's Salmon teriyaki

Wanted to go to yi wan tian ping but it was closed. So we made do with the one underneath it. The desserts were so-so only. 

Our desserts

Crystal and meeeeeeeeeeee

cam-whoring

cam-threesome

While taking a break before the next cam shoot, this was what we do…….

This was how we make our hair pom-pom!

picture perfect us (:

loves!

XOXO
zibbie ♔

Leave a Reply

