Back after a looooooong hiatus.

I missed blogging. I missed keep track of the happier and more relaxing time I used to have, when I was just an undergraduate.

 

Life has been so hectic for me since I started this shipping job. I like what I am doing at work, because I get to plan and make decisions. It is almost like back to NPCC days, plan and execute. But the pay sucks and the team aint very good. I feel that I am not progressing as I should be, or could have. Too many limitations. I feel like a break 😦

 

And I put on so much fats since last year. I think 6 – 7 KG at least (ZOMG). Need to start losing weight and fit into my old clothes, still have a big bunch hiding in the wardrobe and luggage. Jiayou and Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

