Dejavu Lasting-Fine Eyeliner (24 Hours) Review, Photos, Swatches

I received thisย Dejavu Lasting-Fine Eyeliner (24 Hours) as part of a gift with purchase. Was so glad that I did not spend a single cent to buy this because it doesn’t work for me at all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Comes in a autoliner form which needs no sharpening.

Faded line was drawn with normal force. Darker line was drawn with a lot of force and back n forth.

Which translates into worse results on my eyelids.

The claims

This eyeliner is dry and does not glide at all. I tried lining my lids but the colour just did not show up, even with more pressure, till my lids teared and the pencil lead broken :/ This was how determined I was, hoping that it worked. Gave up after three tries, shall not risk wrinkles for this lousy pen!!

Has anyone tried it with better success? Or did I receive a dup piece? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

XOXO
zibbie โ™”

5 thoughts on “Dejavu Lasting-Fine Eyeliner (24 Hours) Review, Photos, Swatches

Leave a Reply

