Gelish Nails by Nail Indulgences (9th March 2014)


Gelish manicure

Tried out a new nail parlor with Joy at Bugis, quite like their service, so we signed up for their 10 sessions each 🙂 It is value for money too! $30 / gelish mani or pedi. yay!!

I did two tone, with glitter as the second tone. This colour combi is soooooo sweet la. Took me awhile to get used to this girly-ness. But it grows on me, love the hologram hexagon flakes on the pink portion and the slight psychedelic barbie purple.

Gelish manicure

Gelish manicure

Gelish manicure

Indoors with flash

Indoors with flash

indoors

indoors

Indirect sunlight

Indirect sunlight

Apologies for my peeling cuticles…

A bit rose gold glitter, but I would prefer it to be more gold tone on my skin colour....

A bit rose gold glitter, but I would prefer it to be more gold tone on my skin colour….

hmmm… What colour on my nails should I do next?

Thanks for reading!!

XOXO
zibbie ♔

Leave a Reply

